Members

Members At Large

Bradley Lang, Member At Large

bradleyl0717@gmail.com

 

 

Al Mendelsohn, Member At Large

printitmpg@aol.com

 


District 1

Jim Jones

 prismdbiggjim@gmail.com

 

 

   John Lerch

   johnlrch@yahoo.com

 

 

   Liliana Pulvirenti

   liliana0125@hotmai.com

 

 

Paul Lubell

pdl38@columbia.edu

     


 

District 2

  

Gregory Certeza

 gcerteza@gmail.com

 

 

   Ruth Goetz

   rugoetz@gmail.com

 

 

   Jack Gordon

   gordondoc@comcast.net

 

 

   Jonathan Porter

   jonathan.d.porter11@gmail.com



District 3

 

 Raymond Bocelli

 rcb721@verizon.net

 

 

  Patty Fallon

 

 

 

 

 

   Justin Kinsey

   m.justin.kinsey@gmail.com

  

 

   Angela Sudano-Marcellino

   asudanomarcellino@gmail.com 

 

 

 


District 4

Michael Collins

 jmichaelcollins123@hotmail. com

 


  

Al Mendelson

 printitmpg@aol.com

 

 

   Charlene Merrill

   mcmer@live.com

 

 

James Amos

 jim.amos.21207@aol.com

 


 

District 5

Richard Brown

brown7@comcast.net

 


        

 Bradley Lang

 bradleyl0717@gmail.com

 

 

Jay Payne

paynej73.jp@gmail.com

 

 

     

   Kathleen Smero

      kasmero@icloud.com

 

 


District 6

Tony Campbell

      acacspark@gmail.com

 

 

   Jonah Jarosz

      jonahjarosz@yahoo.com

 

 

   Kimberly Klacik

      kimberly@potential-me.com 

 

 

   Norma Secoura

     norma.secoura@comcast.net

 

 


 

District 7

  

Paul Blitz

      sergeant007@live.com

 

 

   Brian Noon

      noon0502@aol.com

 

 

   Robert Schweitzer

      rdschweitzer94@gmail.com

 

 

  

   Joshua Wolf

      joshwolf08@gmail.com

Baltimore County GOP