Members

Members At Large

KathleenSmero.jpg

Kathleen Smero

kathleensmero@gmail.com

Logo.png

Melanie Harris

melliharris@gmail.com


District 1

Bull.jpg

Gordon Bull

gordonkbull@aol.com

Lerch.jpg

John Lerch

johnlrch@yahoo.com

Logo.png

Don Murphy

donmurphy12a@gmail.com

Logo.png

Melanie Harris

melliharris@gmail.com


 

District 2

Goetz.jpg

Ruth Goetz

rugoetz@gmail.com

JoshuaHines.jpg

Joshua Hines

drjosh23@gmail.com

Lederman.jpg

Lisa Lederman

lisarobinlederman@gmail.com


District 3

MariaPycha.jpg

Maria Pycha

mariapycha@gmail.com

Dietz.jpg

Scott G. Dietz

scott@wildworks.ws

 

Screenshot_20171219-192328.png

William Newton

Patrick.jpg

Brian Patrick

bscottpatrick@aol.com


District 4

Collins.jpg

J. Michael Collins

jmichaelcollins123@hotmail.com

AlMendelsohn.jpg

Al Mendelsohn

printitmpg@aol.com

 

 


 

District 5

Roger.jpg

Jane Roger

jeroger20@gmail.com

Craig.jpg

Eugene Craig III

eugene@eugenecraig.com

District 6

Campbell.jpg

Tony Campbell

acaspark@gmail.com

Fred.jpg

Fred Fleischmann

fred@mdgop.org

Lofstad.jpg

Erik Lofstad

eriklofstad@gmail.com
Secoura.jpg

Norma Secoura

friends.of.nsecoura@comcast.net


 

District 7

WilliamFeuer.jpg

William Feuer

willfeuer4md@gmail.com

RobertSchweitzer.jpg

Robert Schweitzer

rdschweitzer@verizon.net

Noon.jpg

Brian Noon

noon0502@aol.com

Logo.png

Paul Blitz

 

Baltimore County GOP