Members

Members At Large

Bradley Lang, Member At Large

bradleyl0717@gmail.com

 

Al Mendelsohn, Member At Large

printitmpg@aol.com

 


District 1

   Jim Jones

      prismdbiggjim@gmail.com

 

   John Lerch

      johnlrch@yahoo.com

 

   Liliana Pulvirenti

      liliana0125@hotmail.com

 

   Vacant Spot – To Be Filled

 


 

District 2

   Gregory Certeza

       gcerteza@gmail.com

 

   Ruth Goetz

       rugoetz@gmail.com

 

   Jack Gordon

      gordondoc@comcast.net

 

   Jonathan Porter

      jonathan.d.porter11@gmail.com



District 3

   Raymond Bocelli

      rcb721@verizon.net

 

   MJ Madwolf

      madwlf1057@aol.com

 

   William Newton

      crowsden@aol.com

 

   Angela Sudano Marcello

      asudanomarcellino@gmail.com


District 4

   Michael Collins

      jmichaelcollins123@hotmail. com

 

   Al Mendelson

      printitmpg@aol.com

 

   Charlene Merrill

       mcmer@live.com

 

   Vacant Spot



 

District 5

   Richard Brown

      brown7@comcast.net

        

   Bradley Lang

      bradleyl0717@gmail.com

 

   Jay Payne

      paynej73.jp@gmail.com

     

   Kathleen Smero

      kasmero@icloud.com


District 6

   Tony Campbell

      acacspark@gmail.com

 

   Jonah Jarosz

      jonahjarosz@yahoo.com

 

   Kimberly Klacik

      Kimberly@gmail.com

 

   Norma Secoura

     norma.secoura@comcast.net


 

District 7

   Paul Blitz

      sergeant007@live.com

 

   Brian Noon

      noon0502@aol.com

 

   Robert Schweitzer

      rdschweitzer94@gmail.com

Baltimore County GOP