Elected Officials

We are proud of our Republican elected officials! 


 

United States House of Representatives

 

AndyHarrisOfficial.jpg 

Andrew P. Harris - https://harris.house.gov/ 

Work Email: andy.harris@mail.house.gov

Office Phone: 202-225-5311

 


 

State

Governor

Hogan.jpg

Larry Hogan - http://www.larryhogan.com/

 

Lieutenant Governor

Rutherford.jpg

Boyd Rutherford - http://www.larryhogan.com/

 

Senators 

Salling.jpg

District 6

Johnny Ray Salling - www.johnnysalling.com/

Work Email: Johnnyray.salling@senate.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3587

 

Jennings.jpg

District 7

J. B. Jennings - http://www.jbjennings.com/

Work Email: jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3706

 

District 8

Joe Boteler

Work Email: joseph.boteler@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3365

 

Delegates

Grammer.jpg

District 6

Robin L. Grammer, JR. - http://www.grammer2014.com/

Work Email: robin.grammer@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3298

 

Long.jpg

District 6

Robert B. (Bob) Long - http://blong4md.com/

Work Email: bob.long@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3458

 

Metzgar.jpg

District 6

Richard W. Metzgar - http://ricmetzgar.com/

Work Email: Ric.Metzgar@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3332 

 

Impallaria.jpg

District 7

Richard K. Impallaria

Work Email: rick.impallaria@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3289

 

District 7

Lauren Arikan

Work Email: lauren.arikan@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3334

 

Szeliga.jpg

District 7

Kathy Szeliga

Work Email: kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3698

 

District 42B

Nino Mangione

Work Email: nino.mangione@house.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3258 

 

West.jpg

District 42B

Christopher R. (Chris) West

Work Email: chris.west@senate.state.md.us

Office Phone: 410-841-3793

 


 

County

 

Councilmen

District 3

A. Wade Kach

Work Email: council3@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Phone: 410-887-3387

 

Marks.jpg

District 5

David S. Marks

Work Email: dmarks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Phone: 410-887-3384

 

Crandell.jpg

District 7

Todd K. Crandell

Work Email: council7@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Phone: 410-887-3383

 

 

Baltimore County GOP